Fell Seal : Arbiter’s Mark – Class Chart

Class Chart

The Chart

So, here’s the chart. Circles are the two starting classes, and the colored squares represent the classes you need to unlock with the secret badges as well as having the prerequisite levels in the classes.

fell seal arbiters mark class chart

Written by Playing Lol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

mordhau cheats codes console commands

Mordhau – Beginners Guide

neon beats

Neon Beats – Level 1-3 Note Collection